Department of Policy, Development and Communication

Analysis, policy development, SME business conditions and development

  • Share:

The political department of DFSME is working to improve the conditions for SMEs through close dialogue with the members of the Parliament as well as with regional and local decision makers. The employees of the department work in correspondence with the political guidelines outlined by the Chairman of DFSME, the board and the five political committees.

 

The department also works with external stakeholders on projects that enhance the management and development of SMEs.

 

Employees:

 

Chief Consultant
Dorte Kulle
kulle@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 10
Download vCard Read more
Consultant for Energy Politics
Henrik Lilja
lilja@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 15
mobile +45 60 88 89 64
Download vCard Read more
Communications Consultant, MPC
Heidi Juul Petersen
juul@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 57
mobile +45 26 88 90 86
Download vCard Read more
Chief Consultant
Tine Bork
bork@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 39
mobile +45 21 45 48 02
Download vCard Read more
Head of International Department
Jens Kvorning
Consultant on Business Politics
Kristian Brændstrup Bech
bech@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 33
mobile +45 20 69 32 89
Download vCard Read more
Chief Economist
Lars Magnus Christensen
christensen@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 07
mobile +45 41 27 28 38
Download vCard Read more
Department Secretary
Mette Handest
handest@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 28
Download vCard Read more
Consultant for Associations
Thomas Birger Hansen
hansen@hvr.dk
tel. +45 32 63 03 55
mobile +45 24 41 51 40
Download vCard Read more